top of page
  • kagunwa

A Finished Project

I finally completed my first project on the micro bit and it turned out okay. I felt like I should've memorized the pattern, because I found myself struggling to activate the triggers. Thankfully I knew the pattern before I presented it to the class. My project which was based on probability was simple enough for me to easily correct a mistake without evaluating over everything. The X and checks activate based on the amount of times, but I must admit I found myself spamming the button to activate the light. Of course I'm still learning, but some things I should have "down packed" already.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Artist Statement

This is a series of illustrations that depict corrupt or controversial leaders as mythological figures in their native and ancient religions. These mythological figures embody war and conflict which a

bottom of page