top of page
  • kagunwa

Crossy Road

Currently, the problem I face is getting the my rectangular obstacles to move at their own individual pace. It seems when I add the xPosition to all the rectangles, they move at the same pace. I've also realized that the ball that will be used to get passed those obstacles will have to move at the same amount of units when the key is pressed. I'm still figuring out how to get the ball to move vertically with the yPosition using the keyPressed function. However I feel like I got the bird's eye view of which the game is played, although it still looks like a platform-type game. I think I'm familiar with all the functions, but don't know how to really go about it, all except for that

"collision" one.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Artist Statement

This is a series of illustrations that depict corrupt or controversial leaders as mythological figures in their native and ancient religions. These mythological figures embody war and conflict which a

bottom of page