top of page
  • kagunwa

Learned a bit about the micro bit

Although Im still learning the basics its safe to say that Im somewhat familiar with the microbic and how it functions. Its functions as the controller to the game you design. We haven't created a game yet, but I was able to input my name along with some images into the microbit. There's a system where you can control the flow of the animation, whether you want to input a pause, a loop, or a certain image before and after, it all comes down to designing your own order. What I've done with mine is pretty good for my standards at least, but I still feel like I could add more. Nonetheless, any work of art I create always felt like there was something missing. After I learn more about the microbit I can finally gain significant insight to the mechanism behind video games.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Artist Statement

This is a series of illustrations that depict corrupt or controversial leaders as mythological figures in their native and ancient religions. These mythological figures embody war and conflict which a

bottom of page