top of page
  • kagunwa

The "Line 0" problem

My code seemed to work every time I tested it, but there's a problem that recently occurred in the script.The mistake that I saw in the console, was referring to my rect function. Its probably another simple mistake the I overlooked, but unless that works, I can't get the obstacles to move. However, my keyPressed code is actually working. The only thing I can't figure out at allis the the collision code. Overall, this is a rather simple game of crossing the big course of obstacles from a bird eye view.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Artist Statement

This is a series of illustrations that depict corrupt or controversial leaders as mythological figures in their native and ancient religions. These mythological figures embody war and conflict which a

bottom of page